Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Deans

Richard Bodnar Richard Bodnar
Office of Graduate Studies and Research
Richard.Bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-5190
Office: Kiely 139A
Robert Engel Robert Engel (Interim)
Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Robert.Engel@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-4105
Office: Remsen 123
William McClure William McClure
Division of Arts and Humanities
William.McClure@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-5790
Office: Queens Hall 210
Craig Michaels Craig Michaels
Division of Education
Craig.Michaels@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-5220
Office: Powdermaker 100
Donald Scott Leonard Rodberg (Interim)
Division of Social Sciences
Leonard.Rodberg@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-5210
Office: Powdermaker 335
Rolf Swensen
Rolf Swensen (Interim, Fall 2013 - Spring 2014)
Rosenthal Library
Rolf.Swensen@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-3760
Office: Library Rosenthal 322
 

 
 

 Office Information

 
Hours: (M-F) 9-5
Kiely Hall, Room 111
Phone: 718-997-5900
Fax: 718-997-5879


Elizabeth Hendrey
Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
elizabeth.hendrey@qc.cuny.edu


View MyQC
 

 Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY