Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Admissions
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
People
Committees
Assessment
Accreditation
Policies and Resources
Notices and Calendars

Elizabeth Hendrey 

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Elizabeth Hendrey
Elizabeth.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5900

Steve Schwarz 


Associate
Provost
Steve Schwarz
Steven.Schwarz@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5903

Eva Fernández 

Acting Assistant Provost and Director, Center for Teaching and Learning and Experiential Education
Eva Fernández
Eva.Fernandez@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-2867

Christopher Vickery 


Director of General Education and Assessment
Christopher Vickery
Christopher.Vickery@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-4285

Sandra Mew 

Executive Associate
to the Provost
Sandra Mew
Sandra.Mew@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5564

Mary Ann Watch 


Budget Manager
Mary Ann Watch
MaryAnn.Watch@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5915

Sandra Mew

CUNY Office Assistant
Natashia Rhodes
Natashia.Rhodes@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5190

Aruna Mahadeo 

CUNY Office Assistant
Aruna Mahadeo
Aruna.Mahadeo@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5900

Heather Curtin 

Office Assistant
Heather Curtin
Heather.Curtin@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5903

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-