Sign In
  
A-Z Index
Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Elizabeth Hendrey

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Elizabeth Hendrey
Elizabeth.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5900

Christopher Vickery


Director of General Education and Assessment
Christopher Vickery
Christopher.Vickery@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-4285

June Bobb


Assistant
Provost
June Bobb
June.Bobb@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5780

Steve Schwarz


Associate
Provost
Steve Schwarz
Steven.Schwarz@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5903

Eva Fernández

Acting Assistant Provost and Director, Center for Teaching and Learning and Experiential Education
Eva Fernández
Eva.Fernandez@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-2867

Lizandra Friedland

Coordinator of General Education and Assessment
Lizandra Friedland
Lizandra.Friedland@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-4280

Sandra Mew

Executive Assistant
to the Provost
Sandra Mew
Sandra.Mew@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5564

Javette Smallwood

Assistant to
Assistant Provost
Javette Smallwood
Javette.Smallwood@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5780

Mary Ann Watch


Budget Manager
Mary Ann Watch
MaryAnn.Watch@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5915

Aruna Mahadeo

CUNY Office Assistant
Aruna Mahadeo
Aruna.Mahadeo@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5900

Heather Curtin

Office Assistant
Heather Curtin
Heather.Curtin@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5903

 

     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY