Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > BMCC Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

Borough of Manhattan Community College Faculty

Chair: Carol Wasserman
Deputy: Oneida Sánchez
CUNY Council Rep: Rafael Corbalán

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Peter Consenstein
Professor
French 212-220-8109 pconsenstein@bmcc.cuny.edu
Rafael Corbalán
Professor
Spanish 212-220-8110 rcorbalan@bmcc.cuny.edu
Eda Henao
Professor
Spanish 212-220-8112 ehenao@bmcc.cuny.edu
Nidia Pullés-Linares
Professor
Spanish 212-220-8113 npulleslinares@bmcc.cuny.edu
Fay Rogg
Professor
Spanish 212-220-8106 frogg@bmcc.cuny.edu
Oneida Sánchez
Professor
Spanish 212-220-8114 osanchez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Francisca Suárez-Coalla
Professor
Spanish 212-220-8118 fsuarezcolla@bmcc.cuny.edu
Alejandro Varderi
Professor
Spanish 212-220-8115 avarderi@bmcc.cuny.edu
Carol Wasserman
Professor
Spanish 212-220-8116 cwasserman@bmcc.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
College Representative: Monica Casco
Dept. Office: Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5644
Fax: 718-997-5669
Email: monica.casco@qc.cuny.edu

Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY