Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > Bronx Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

Bronx Community College Faculty

Chair: Jose Lopez-Marron
Deputy: Lydia Gorycki
CUNY Council Rep: Alexander Lamazares

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Alicia Bralove
Assistant Professor
  718-289-5649 alicia.bralove@bcc.cuny.edu
Laurel Cummins
Asst. Prof.
French 718-289-5650 laurel.cumming@bbc.cuny.edu
Guilia Guarnieri
Asst. Prof.
Italian 718-289-5645 Giulia.guarnier@bbc.cuny.edu
Diana Flores
Lecturer
Spanish 718-289-5644 diana.flores@bcc.cuny.edu
Helen T. Harrison
Lecturer
  718-289-5648 helen.harrison@bcc.cuny.edu
Lydia Gorycki
Assistant Professor
Spanish, German 718-289-5646 lydia.gorycki@bcc.cuny.edu
Alexander Lamazares
Assistant Professor
and Coordinator
Portuguese 718-289-5651 alexander.lamazares@bcc.cuny.edu
Jose Lopez-Marron
Professor
Spanish 718-289-5632 jose.marron@bcc.cuny.edu
Angel Resto
Lecturer
Spanish 718-289-5643 angel.resto@bcc.cuny.edu
Carlos Manuel Rivera
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-289-5647 carlos.rivera@bcc.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
College Representative: Monica Casco
Dept. Office: Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5644
Fax: 718-997-5669
Email: monica.casco@qc.cuny.edu

Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY