Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > Brooklyn Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

Brooklyn College Faculty

Classics

Chair: Craig Williams
Deputy:  
CUNY Council Rep:  

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Dee Ann Clayman
Professor
Latin, Ancient Greek 212-817-8151 dclayman@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Danielle L. Kellogg
Assistant Professor
718-951-5560 dkellogg@brooklyn.cuny.edu
James A. Pletcher
Lecturer
  718-951-5814 jpletcher@brooklyn.cuny.edu
David M. Schur
Assistant Professor
  718-951-6664  dschur@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Gail Smith
Associate Professor
Latin, Ancient Greek 212-817-7542 gsmith@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Brian P. Sowers
Lecturer
  718-951-6696 bsowers@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Philip Thibodeau
Associate Professor
  718-951-4641 pthibodeau@brooklyn.cuny.edu
John Van Sickle
Professor
Latin, Ancient Greek 718-951-5078 jvsickle@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Craig Williams
Assistant Professor
Latin, Ancient Greek 718-951-5078 Craigw@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Donna Wilson
Professor
Latin, Ancient Greek 718-951-5193 dwilson@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

Modern Languages

Chair: Luigi Bonaffini
Deputy: Malva Filer
CUNY Council Rep: Fabio Girelli-Carasi

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Alejandro Alonso
Asst Prof.
Spanish 718-951-5235 alonso@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Thomas Barran
Associate Professor
Russian 718-951-3127 tbarran@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Luigi Bonaffini
Professor
Italian 718-951-5235 luigi@brooklyn.cuny.edu
William Childers
Assistant Professor
Spanish 718-951-5232 wchilders@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Margarite Fernandez-Olmos
Professor
Spanish 718-951-4110 mfolmos@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Malva Filer
Professor
Spanish 718-951-5451 mfiler@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Fabio Girelli-Carasi
Associate Professor
Italian 718-951-3158 carasi@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Claire Huffman
Professor
Italian 718-951-5236 chuffman@hotmail.com
Clement Mbom
Professor
French 718-951-5313 mbom@brooklyn.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY