Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > CSI Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

College of Staten Island Faculty

Chair: Kathryn Talarico
Deputy: Francisco Soto
CUNY Council Rep: Francisco Soto, Kathryn Talaric

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Zelda Brooks
Professor
Spanish 718-982-3703 brooks@postbox.csi.cuny.edu
Ruth Calderon-Gutierrez
Assistant Professor
Spanish 718-982-3707 calderon@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Giancarlo Lombardi
Assistant Professor
Italian 718-982-3704 lombardi@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Jane Marcus-Delgado
Assistant Professor
Spanish 718-982-3702 marcus@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Francisco Soto
Professor
Spanish 718-982-3706 soto@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Kathryn Talarico
Associate Professor
French 718-982-3700 talarico@mail.csi.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
College Representative: Monica Casco
Dept. Office: Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5644
Fax: 718-997-5669
Email: monica.casco@qc.cuny.edu

Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY