Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > City Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

City College Faculty

Chair: Juan Carlos Mercado
Deputy: Eve Sourian
CUNY Council Rep: Elizabeth Starcevic

 

Carole Berger
Associate Professor of English as a Second Language

O | NAC 6/336D
P | 212-650-6286
E |
doccara@nj.rr.com

Maxime Blanchard
Associate Professor of French

O | NAC 6/320B
P | 212-650-7932
E |
mblanchard@ccny.cuny.edu

Carmen Boullosa
Distinguished Lecturer

O | NAC 6-336C
P | 212-650-6390
E |
cboullosa@ccny.cuny.edu

Silvia Burunat
Professor of Spanish

O | NAC 6/331B
P | 212-650-7926
E |
sjburunat@yahoo.com

Richard Calichman
Associate Professor of Japanese Studies

O | NAC 5/223K
P | 212-650-6731
E |
rcalichman@ccny.cuny.edu

Laura Callahan
Associate Professor of Hispanic Linguistics

O | NAC 6/331A
P | 212-650-7928
E |
lcallahan@ccny.cuny.edu

Raquel Chang-Rodriguez
Distinguished Professor

O | NAC 6/305
P | 212-650-7920
E |
rchangrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu

Angel Estévez
Assistant Professor

O | NAC 5/223-H
P | 212-650-6377
E |
aestevez@ccny.cuny.edu

Dulce García
Associate Professor

O | NAC 6/364
P | 212-650-7921
E |
dmgcuny@optonline.net

Amy Kratka
Lecturer

O | NAC 5/202
P | 212-650-6790
E |
KratkaCCNY@yahoo.com

Bettina Lerner
Assistant Professor of French

O | NAC 6/320A
P | 212-650-7935
E |
blerner@ccny.cuny.edu

Juan Carlos Mercado
Professor of Spanish

O | NAC 5/223
P | 212-925-6625
E |
jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Corinna Messina-Kociuba
Lecturer of Spanish and Italian

O | NAC 5/223E
P | (212) 650-5042
E |
cmessinakociuba@ccny.cuny.edu

Roy Mittelman
Director

O | NAC 5/202
P | 212-650-7522
E |
rm@bway.net

Devid Paolini
Lecturer in Spanish and Italian

O | NAC 5/223G
P | 212-650-6385
E |
dpaolini@ccny.cuny.edu

Carlos Riobó
Assistant Professor of Latin American Literature

O | NAC 5/223J
P | 212-650-6414
E |
criobo@ccny.cuny.edu

Jennifer Roberts
Professor of Classical Languages and History

O | NAC 6/343
P | 212-650-6397
E |
robertsjt@aol.com

Vittorio Rotella
Lecturer in Italian

O | NAC 6/371
P | 212-650-7937
E |
vrotella@ccny.cuny.edu

Nelly Saint-Maurice
Lecturer

O | NAC 6/359
P | 212-650-7667
E |
nsaint-maurice@ccny.cuny.edu

Eve Sourian
Professor of French

O | NAC 6/320C
P | 212-650-6338
E |
esourian@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Starčević
Professor of Spanish

O | NAC 6/368
P | 212-650-7938
E |
starccny@aol.com

Mary Ruth Strzeszewski
Associate Professor of Spanish

O | NAC 5/223I
P | 212-650-6381
E |
mrstrzeszewski@ccny.cuny.edu

Araceli Tinajero
Associate Professor of Spanish

O | NAC 6/336A
P | 212-650-6382
E |
atinajero@ccny.cuny.edu

Vanessa Valdés
Assistant Professor of Spanish and Portuguese

O | NAC 6/331D
P | 212-650-6279
E |
vvaldes@ccny.cuny.edu

 
 

 Office Information

 
College Representative: Monica Casco
Dept. Office: Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5644
Fax: 718-997-5669
Email: monica.casco@qc.cuny.edu

Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY