Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > Hostos Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

Hostos Community College Faculty

Chair: Orlando J. Hernandez
Deputy:  
CUNY Council Rep: Cristina Laporta

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Miguel Correa
Assistant Prof
Spanish 718-518-6704 mcorrea@hostos.cuny.edu
Isaac Goldemberg
Instructor
Spanish 718-518-6680 igoldemberg@hostos.cuny.edu
Orlando Jose Hernandez
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-518-6577 ohernandez@hostos.cuny.edu
Patricia Iniguez-Perez
Lecturer
Spanish/French 718-518-6584 piniguez@hostos.cuny.edu
Isabel Li
Lecturer
Spanish 718-518-7926 ili@hostos.cuny.edu
Cristina Laporta
Asst. Prof
French/Italian 718-319-7935 claporta@hostos.cuny.edu
Maria Miranda
Asst Prof
Spanish 718-518-6682 mmiranda@hostos.cuny.edy
Walter Rada
Instructor
Spanish 718-518-6583 wrada@hostos.cuny.edu
Rosa Velazquez
Lecturer
Spanish 718-518-6585 rvelazquez@hostos.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY