Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > John Jay Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

John Jay College Faculty

Chair: Catherine Rovira
Deputy:  
CUNY Council Rep: Catherine Rovira

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Erica Abeel
Professor
French 212-237-8719 eabeel@jjay.cuny.edu
Barry Luby
Professor
Spanish 212-236-87128 bluby@jjay.cuny.edu
Daria Montero
Assistant Professor
Spanish 212-237-8716 dmontero@jjay.cuny.edu
Dagoberto Orrantia
Associate Professor
Spanish 212-237-8717 dorrantia@jjay.cuny.edu
Catherine Rovira
Professor
Spanish 212-237-8709 crovira@jjay.cuny.edu
Liliana Soto-Fernandez
Assistant Professor
Spanish 212-237-8712 lsotof@jjay.cuny.edu
Marcia Yarmus
Associate Professor
Spanish 212-237-8715 myarmus@jjay.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY