Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > Lehman Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

Lehman College Faculty

Chair: M. G. Dipaolo
Deputy:  
CUNY Council Rep: Antoinette Blum

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Antoinette Blum
Professor
French 718-960-8274 antoinette.blum@lehman.cuny.edu
Maria DiPaolo
Professor
Italian 718-960-8179 maria.dipaolo@lehman.cuny.edu
Ana Diz
Professor
Spanish 718-960-8859 madiz@att.net
Carmen Esteves
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-960-8858 carmen.esteves@lehman.cuny.edu
Ricardo Fernandez
President of college
Spanish 718-960-8111 rrf@lehman.cuny.edu
Concetta Filiti-Neset
Lecture
Italian 718-960-8921 concetta.filiti-neset@lehman.cuny.edu
Marlene Gottlieb
Professor
Spanish 718-960-8675 marlene.gottlieb@lehman.cuny.edu
M. Cristina Guinazu
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-960-8197 guinazu@lehman.cuny.edu
Oscar Montero
Professor
Spanish 718-960-8229 montero@lehman.cuny.edu
Jose Muñoz-Millanes
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-960-8277 munoz@lehman.cuny.edu
Manfredi Piccolomini
Professor
Italian 718-960-7724 ciaomanfredi@aol.com
Gerardo Pina
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-960-8278 gerardopina@aol.com
Susana Reisz
Professor
Spanish 718-960-8277 reisz@lehman.cuny.edu
Gary Schwartz
Professor
Latin/Greek 718-960-8667 schwartz@lehman.cuny.edu
Thomas Spear
Professor
French 718-960-8274/ 212-817-8365 spear@lehman.cuny.edu
Asako Tochika
Professor
Japanese 718-960-8858 asako.tochika@lehman.cuny.edu
Lynne Van Voorhis
Lecturer
French 718-960-8353 lynne.vanvoorhis@lehman.cuny.edu
Robert Whittaker
Professor
Russian 718-960-7806 robert.whittaker@lehman.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY