Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > Queensborough Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

Queensborough Community College Faculty

Chair: Antonella Ansani
Deputy: Aranzazu Borrachero
CUNY Council Rep: Lorena Ellis, Maan Lin

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Alaiz Losada, Susana
Lecturer
Spanish 718-281-5435 salaizlosada@qcc.cuny.edu
Antonella Ansani
Professor
Italian 718-281-5376 aansani@qcc.cuny.edu
Indra Avens
Associate Professor
French 718-531-5447 Iavens@qcc.cuny.edu
Aranzazu Borrachero
Instructor
Hebrew 718-631-5454 aborrachero@qcc.cuny.edu
Anne-Marie Bourbon
Professor
French 718-631-5373 abourbon@qcc.cuny.edu
Lorena Ellis
Associate Professor
German 718-281-5444 lellis@qcc.cuny.edu
Luisa Garcia-Conde
Assistant Professor
Spanish 718-281-5452 lgarcia-Conde@qcc.cuny.edu
Wei Lai
Instructor
Chinese 718-281-5375 wlai@qcc.cuny.edu
Maan Lin
Associate Professor
Chinese 718-281-5457 mlin@qcc.cuny.edu
Jose Luis Madrigal
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-281-5374 jlmadrigal@qcc.cuny.edu
Julia Ortiz-Griffin
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-281-5453 Jortiz-griffin@qcc.cuny.edu
Jose Osorio
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-631-5687 josorio@qcc.cuny.edu
Eladia Raya
Assistant Professor
Spanish 718-281-5450 eraya@qcc.cuny.edu
Sharon Reeves
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-631-5412 Sreeves@qcc.cuny.edu
Laura Sabani
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-281-5432 lsabani@qcc.cuny.edu
Maurizio Santoro
Associate Professor
Italian 718-281-5451 Msantoro@qcc.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
College Representative: Monica Casco
Dept. Office: Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5644
Fax: 718-997-5669
Email: monica.casco@qc.cuny.edu

Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY