Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > CUNY Council on World Language Study > York Faculty
CUNY Council on World Language Study

York College Faculty

Chair: Gloria Waldman
Deputy:  
CUNY Council Rep: Gloria Waldman

 

Name & Rank Language Work Number Email
Margaret Ballantyne
Professor
Spanish 718-262-2444 ballantyne@york.cuny.edu
Edvige Coleman
Professor
Italian 718-262-2443 ecoleman@york.cuny.edu
Margarita Drago
Instructor
Spanish 718-262-2436 drago@york.cuny.edu
Franklin Gutierrez
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-262-2439 gutierrez@york.cuny.edu
Sonia Rivera-Valdes
Associate Professor
Spanish 718-262-2440 valdes@york.cuny.edu
Lucienne Serrano
Professor
French 718-262-3734 lserrano@york.cuny.edu
Gloria Waldman
Professor
Spanish 718-262-2438 waldman@york.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
Council Office:
Box B6-280
Baruch College
55 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-4217
Fax: 646-312-4211



 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY