Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > Comparative Literature
Comparative Literature

Full-time Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Ali Jimale Ahmed
Kissena 247 718-997-5683 ali.ahmed@qc.cuny.edu
Clare Carroll
Kissena 251 718-997-5691 clare.carroll@qc.cuny.edu
Andrea Khalil
Kissena 249 718-997-5684 andrea.khalil@qc.cuny.edu
Charles Martin
Kissena 245 718-997-5692 charles.martin@qc.cuny.edu
Caroline Rupprecht
Kissena 257 718-997-5863 caroline.rupprecht@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Winks
Kissena 255
718-997-5697 christopher.winks@qc.cuny.edu

Departmental Assistant

Sonny T. Hung Kissena 259 718-997-5690 sonny.hung@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Rosa Amatulli Kissena 241 718-997-3599 rosa.amatulli@qc.cuny.edu
Nathalie Fouyer Kissena 242 718-997-5842 nathalie.fouyer@qc.cuny.edu
Mikhail Lipyankskiy Kissena 252 718-997-5641 mikhail.lipyankskiy@qc.cuny.edu
Alexander Moudrov Kissena 243 718-997-3598 alexander.moudrov@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Skafidas Kissena 242 718-997-5842 michael.skafidas@qc.cuny.edu
Raymond Skrabut Kissena 241 718-997-3599 raymond.skrabut@qc.cuny.edu
Nora Teikmanis
Kissena 241 718-997-3599 nora.teikmanis@qc.cuny.edu
Gina Tomasulo Kissena 243 718-997-3598 gina.tomasulo@qc.cuny.edu
Lori Yamato Kissena 243 718-997-3598 lori.yamato@qc.cuny.edu

Faculty of Other Departments

The following faculty teach courses in Comparative Literature, but are members of other departments.

Name and Subject Office Phone Email
Royal Brown (French) King 205C 718-997-5630 royal.brown@qc.cuny.edu
Harvey Burstein (Philosophy) PH 350D 718-997-5295 harvey.burstein@qc.cuny.edu
Lewis Cook (Japanese) King 113B 718-997-5568 lewis.cook@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Donato (Philosophy)     antonio.donato@qc.cuny.edu
Abigail Doukhan (Philosophy) PH 350W 718-997-5279 abigail.doukhan@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Hicks (Philosophy) PH 350A 718-997-5270 steven.hicks@qc.cuny.edu
Eric Lehman (English) KP 318 718-997-4619 eric.lehman@qc.cuny.edu
Patricia O'Conner (Philosophy) PH 350U 718-997-5283 patricia.oconnor@qc.cuny.edu
Alan Rosenberg (Philosophy) PH 350V 718-997-5277 alan.rosenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Miryam Segal (Hebrew) King 113C 718-997-5585 miryam.segal@qc.cuny.edu
Gopal Sukhu (Chinese) King 210C 718-997-5589 gopal.sukhu@qc.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
Chair: Ali Jimale Ahmed
Dept. Office: Kissena 259
Phone: 718-997-5690
Fax: 718-997-5745


Contact Us
 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY