Sign In
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > Comparative Literature
Comparative Literature

Full-time Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Ali Jimale Ahmed
Queens Hall 270B 718-997-5683 ali.ahmed@qc.cuny.edu
Clare Carroll
Queens Hall 270E 718-997-5691 clare.carroll@qc.cuny.edu
Andrea Khalil
Queens Hall 265D 718-997-5684 andrea.khalil@qc.cuny.edu
Charles Martin
Queens Hall 265G 718-997-5692 charles.martin@qc.cuny.edu
Caroline Rupprecht
Queens Hall 265F1 718-997-5863 caroline.rupprecht@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Winks
Queens Hall 265F2
718-997-5697 christopher.winks@qc.cuny.edu

Departmental Assistant

Sonny T. Hung Queens Hall 270C 718-997-5690 sonny.hung@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Rosa Amatulli Queens Hall 265A
718-997-3599 rosa.amatulli@qc.cuny.edu
Nathalie Fouyer Queens Hall 265J
718-997-5842 nathalie.fouyer@qc.cuny.edu
Mikhail Lipyankskiy Queens Hall 265J
718-997-5842 mikhail.lipyankskiy@qc.cuny.edu
Alexander Moudrov Queens Hall 265B 718-997-3598 alexander.moudrov@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Skafidas Queens Hall 265B
718-997-3598 michael.skafidas@qc.cuny.edu
Raymond Skrabut Queens Hall 265A
718-997-3599 raymond.skrabut@qc.cuny.edu
Nora Teikmanis
Queens Hall 265A 718-997-3599 nora.teikmanis@qc.cuny.edu
Gina Tomasulo Queens Hall 265J
718-997-5842 gina.tomasulo@qc.cuny.edu
Lori Yamato Queens Hall 265B 718-997-3598 lori.yamato@qc.cuny.edu

Faculty of Other Departments

The following faculty teach courses in Comparative Literature, but are members of other departments.

Name and Subject Office Phone Email
Royal Brown (French) Queens Hall 205K 718-997-5630 royal.brown@qc.cuny.edu
Harvey Burstein (Philosophy) PH 350D 718-997-5295 harvey.burstein@qc.cuny.edu
Lewis Cook (Japanese) Queens Hall 245C 718-997-5568 lewis.cook@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Donato (Philosophy)     antonio.donato@qc.cuny.edu
Abigail Doukhan (Philosophy) PH 350W 718-997-5279 abigail.doukhan@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Hicks (Philosophy) PH 350A 718-997-5270 steven.hicks@qc.cuny.edu
Eric Lehman (English) Klapper 318 718-997-4619 eric.lehman@qc.cuny.edu
Patricia O'Conner (Philosophy) PH 350U 718-997-5283 patricia.oconnor@qc.cuny.edu
Alan Rosenberg (Philosophy) PH 350V 718-997-5277 alan.rosenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Miryam Segal (Hebrew) Queens Hall 215 718-997-5585 miryam.segal@qc.cuny.edu
Gopal Sukhu (Chinese) Queens Hall 225A 718-997-5589 gopal.sukhu@qc.cuny.edu
 
 

 Office Information

 
Chair: Ali Jimale Ahmed
Dept. Office: Queens Hall 270C 
Phone: 718-997-5690
Fax: 718-997-5745


Contact Us
 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY