Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > English > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

 

 Adjunct Faculty

 

 
Jennifer Alberghini

Klapper, Room
Phone: 718-997-
Fax: 718-997-




 
Mindy Altman

Klapper Hall, Room 341
Phone: 718-997-4629
Fax: --
melinda.altman@qc.cuny.edu



 
Brooke Arnold (Calder)

Klapper Hall, Room 317
Phone: 718-997-4617
Fax: --




 
Norka Blackman-Richards
Adjunct Lecturer
Delaney Hall, Room 102
Phone: 718-997-3100
Fax: --
norka.blackmanrichards@qc.cuny.edu



 
Joseph Bowling
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room
Phone: --
Fax: --
bowlingj3@winthrop.edu



 
Yves Cloarec
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room
Phone: --
Fax: --
ycloarec@hotmail.com



 
Alexandra Cvejic
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 330
Phone: 718-997-4625
Fax: --
acvejic@gmail.com



 
Elizabeth Decker
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room 347
Phone: 718-997-
Fax: 718-997-
edecker@qc.cuny.edu



 
Andrew Dicus
Graduate Assistant
Klapper Hall, Room 322A
Phone: 718-997-4601
Fax: --
adicus@gc.cuny.edu


18th-century British literature, class, political philosophy

 
Linda Farhood-Karasavva
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 342
Phone: 718-997-4630
Fax: --
lfarhoodkarasavva@nyc.rr.com


Composition, specializing in ESL

 
Beverly Fenig-Ducat
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 318
Phone: 718-997-4619
Fax: --
beverly.fenig@qc.cuny.edu


Composition, creative writing, feminist literature

 
Nick Gamso
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room 348
Phone: 718-997-4649
Fax: --
ngamso@gc.cuny.edu


Postcolonial literatures, globalization, social movements, and&nbsp; <br>political ecology.

 
Kimberly Garcia
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 356
Phone: 718-997-4615
Fax: --
k-a-garcia@hotmail.com



 
Marci Goodman
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 350
Phone: 718-997-4638
Fax: --
marci.goodman@qc.cuny.edu



 
Robin Hizme
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 317
Phone: 718-997-4617
Fax: --
robin.hizme@qc.cuny.edu


Medieval and early modern drama, performance theory, lyric poetry

 
Virginia Johnson
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 342
Phone: 718-997-4630
Fax: --
virginia.johnson@qc.cuny.edu



 
Brian Kim
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 343
Phone: 718-997-4631
Fax: --
kimbm84@gmail.com



 
Susan Kuhn
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 504
Phone: 718-997-4622
Fax: --
susan.kuhn@qc.cuny.edu



 
Eric Lehman
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 318
Phone: 718-997-4619
Fax: --
eric.lehman@qc.cuny.edu



 
Jenny LeRoy
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room
Phone: --
Fax: --
jleroy@gc.cuny.edu



 
David Letzler
Graduate Assistant
Klapper Hall, Room
Phone: --
Fax: --
david.letzler@qc.cuny.edu


20th century American literature, literary theory, postmodernism, modern poetry

 
Norman Lewis
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Klapper Hall, Room 712
Phone: 718-997-4706
Fax: --
nlewis6574@aol.com


19th-century literature, poetry, symbolism, modernism, Baudelaire &amp; Rimbaud.

 
Amelia Marini
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room
Phone: --
Fax: --
amelia.lynn.marini@gmail.com


Renaissance, Romantics
 
Richard Marotta
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Klapper Hall, Room 707
Phone: 718-997-4709
Fax: --
richard.marotta@qc.cuny.edu



 
Basir Mchawi
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 504
Phone: 718-997-4622
Fax: --
bmchawi@jjay.cuny.edu



 
Diana Meckley
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room 348
Phone: 718-997-4649
Fax: --
dmeckley@gc.cuny.edu



 
Diane Menna
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 351
Phone: 718-997-4639
Fax: --
diane.menna@qc.cuny.edu


19th century American literature

 
Erin Nicholson Gale

Klapper Hall, Room 317
Phone: --
Fax: --
erin.gale@qc.cuny.edu


20th-century American fiction, drama, trauma theory

 
Sam Nicolosi
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room 358
Phone: 718-997-4648
Fax: --
lnicolosi@gc.cuny.edu



 
Jason Nielsen
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 357
Phone: 718-997-4645
Fax: --
jason.nielsen@qc.cuny.edu



 
Megan Paslawski
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room 354
Phone: 718-997-4642
Fax: --
mpaslawski@gc.cuny.edu



 
Tyler Rivenbark
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 707
Phone: 718-997-4709
Fax: --
joshua.rivenbark@qc.cuny.edu



 
Kelly Seufert
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 358
Phone: 718-997-4659
Fax: --
kelly.seufert@qc.cuny.edu



 
Arthur Shippee
Adjunct Lecturer
Powdermaker Hall, Room 350-I
Phone: 718-997-5270
Fax: --
arthur.shippee@qc.cuny.edu



 
Erin Spampinato
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room
Phone: --
Fax: --
erin.spampinato@gmail.com



 
Maria Stracke
Chancellor's Fellow
Klapper Hall, Room 331
Phone: 718-997-4623
Fax: --
mstracke@qc.cuny.edu



 
Wendy Tronrud

Klapper Hall, Room
Phone: --
Fax: --
wtronrud@yahoo.com



 
Claire Van Winkle
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room
Phone: --
Fax: --
cvanwinkle.qc@gmail.com



 
John Wang
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 733
Phone: 718-997-4704
Fax: 718-997-
jtwang99@aol.com


Victorian poetry and prose, English Romanticism, modern British poetry and prose

 
Ross Wheeler
Adjunct Assistant Professor (SEEK)
Honors Hall , Room 19
Phone: 718-997-3181
Fax: --
rwheeler@qc.cuny.edu



 
Livia Woods
Adjunct Lecturer
Klapper Hall, Room 733
Phone: 718-997-4621
Fax: --
liviawoodsqueens@gmail.com


 
 

 Office Information

 
Chair: Glenn Burger
Office: Klapper Hall 607
Phone: 718-997-4600


 

 Adjunct Faculty List

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY