Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > Media Studies
Media Studies


Full-time Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Zoe Beloff G-01 718-997-2959 zoe.beloff@qc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Buchsbaum G-203C 718-997-2955 bbaum@bway.net
Julian Cornell G-202A 718-997-2992 julian.cornell@qc.cuny.edu
Matthew Crain G-205 718-997-2973 matthew.crain@qc.cuny.edu
Mara Einstein G-102A 718-997-2976 mara.einstein@qc.cuny.edu
Joy Fuqua G-203B 718-997-2978 joy.fuqua@qc.cuny.edu
Amy Herzog G-102C 718-997-2956 amy.herzog@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Lacy G-102B 718-997-2968 michael.lacy@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Maxwell G-100 718-997-2950 richard.maxwell@qc.cuny.edu
Roopali Mukherjee G-202B 718-997-2975 roopali.mukherjee@qc.cuny.edu
Douglas Rushkoff G-103 718-997-2977 douglas.rushkoff@qc.cuny.edu
Noah Tsika G-206 718-997-2966 noah.tsika@qc.cuny.edu

Associated Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Stephen Bartolomei G-103
Lisa Bernard
briefingstalkslectures@gmail.com
Andrea DeFelice andrea.defelice@qc.cuny.edu
Sofia Fasos G-102D 718-997-2994 sofia.fasos@qc.cuny.edu
David Gould G-102D 718-997-2994 david.gould@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Grochowski G-102D 718-997-2994 tbgrocho@aol.com
Moya Luckett G-102D
moya.luckett@gmail.com
Juan Monroy G-102D​ 718-997-2994 juan.monroy@qc.cuny.edu
Lisa Steinberg lisa.steinberg@qc.cuny.edu
Tanvir Toy G-102D​
Richard Vetere G-102D​
vetrich88@aol.com

Department Administrative Assistant

Name
Office Phone Email
Karen Mandoukos G-100 718-997-2950 karen.mandoukos@qc.cuny.edu

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
 

 Office Information

 
Chair: Richard Maxwell
Dept. Office: G Building 100
Phone: 718-997-2950


Learn More 

 

 Related Links

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-