Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > Media Studies
Media Studies

Full-time Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Zoe Beloff G-102B 718-997-2959 zoe@zoebeloff.com
Jonathan Buchsbaum G-203C 718-997-2955 bbaum@bway.net
Mara Einstein G-208A 718-997-2976 mara_einstein@hotmail.com
Joy Fuqua G-203B 718-997-2978 professorfuqua@gmail.com
Amy Herzog G-102C 718-997-2956 amy.herzog@qc.cuny.edu
Anupama Kapse
G-205
718-997-2965
anupama.kapse@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Lacy G-104 718-997-2968 michael.lacy@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Macmillan G-201 718-997-2957 susan.macmillan@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Maxwell G-208B 718-997-2969 richard.maxwell@qc.cuny.edu
Leslie McCleave G-104 718-997-2926 leslie.mccleave@qc.cuny.edu
Roopali Mukherjee G-203B 718-997-2978 profmukherjee@earthlink.net
Ellen Scott
G-202A
718-997-2962 ellen.scott@qc.cuny.edu
Noah Tsika
G-206
718-997-2966 noah.tsika@qc.cuny.edu

Associated Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Lisa Bernard



Julian Cornell G-103 718-997-2976 profjulian@aol.com
Sofia Fasos G-103 718-997-2994 sofia.fasos@qc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Foley G-103 718-997-2994 elizabeth.foley@qc.cuny.edu
David Gould G-103 718-997-2994 david.gould@qc.cuny.edu
Tom Grochowski G-103 718-997-2994 tbgrocho@aol.com
Valerie Lisyansky G-103 718-997-2994 vlisyansky@gmail.com
Moya Luckett G-205 718-997-2965 moya.luckett@gmail.com
Juan Monroy G-103 718-997-2994 juan.monroy@qc.cuny.edu
Courtney Ritter G-103 718-997-2958 courtney.ritter@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Vetere G-103 718-997-2958 vetrich88@aol.com

 
 

 Office Information

 
Chair: Richard Maxwell
Dept. Office: G Building 100
Phone: 718-997-2950


Contact Us

 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY