Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Mathematics and the Natural Sciences > Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences > Faculty and Staff > Adjunct Faculty
Faculty and Staff

 

 Adjunct Faculty

 

 
Bergen Annette
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158
annette.bergen@qc.cuny.edu








 
Gisele August-Washington
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158









 
Nancy Bachety
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
nancy.bachety@qc.cuny.edu








 
Suzanne Boehmcke
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
suzanne.boehmcke@qc.cuny.edu








 
Jennifer Bunkley
Remsen Hall, Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
jennifer.bunkley@qc.cuny.edu








 
Lauren Caiaccia
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
lauren.caiaccia@qc.cuny.edu








 
Lisa Carmody
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
lisa.carmody@qc.cuny.edu








 
Karen Cassandro
Fitzgerald Gym, Room
Phone: 718-997-2729
karen.cassandro@qc.cuny.edu








 
Allison Charny
Remsen Hall, Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
allison.charny@qc.cuny.edu








 
Jeanette Cherno
Remsen Hall, Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
jeanette.cherno@qc.cuny.edu








 
Ashley Chinnan
Fitzgerald Gym , Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
ashley.chinnan@qc.cuny.edu








 
Robert Crush
Remsen Hall, Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
robert.crush@qc.cuny.edu








 
Paul Decurtis
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
paul.decurtis@qc.cuny.edu








 
Andrew Dillon
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 106
Phone: 718-997-2782
andrew.dillon@qc.cuny.edu








 
Susan Epstein
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
susan.epstein@qc.cuny.edu








 
Robin Figelman
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
robin.figelman@qc.cuny.edu








 
Liselotte Fleming
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
liselotte.fleming@qc.cuny.edu








 
Jason Fuller
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
jason.fuller@qc.cuny.edu








 
Mary Ann Gallucci
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4158









 
Judy Garelle
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
judy.garelle@qc.cuny.edu








 
George Giannopoulos
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
george.giannopoulos@qc.cuny.edu








 
Beth Glazer
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
beth.glazer@qc.cuny.edu








 
Teresia Goldberg
Remsen, Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
teresia.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu








 
Sharonne Graber
Remsen , Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
sharon.graber@qc.cuny.edu








 
Harry Hoehn
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 H
Phone: 718-997-2713
harry.hoehn@qc.cuny.edu








 
Robert Hoover
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
robert.hoover@qc.cuny.edu








 
Jeanne Incantalupo
Remsen Hall, Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
jeanne.incantlupo@qc.cuny.edu








 
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 218 E
Phone: 718-997-2767
alicia.lampasso-dillon@qc.cuny.edu








 
Alan Landes
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 C
Phone: 718-997-2767
alan.landes@qc.cuny.edu








 
Ciano Laura
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158
laura.ciano@qc.cuny.edu








 
Reganato Lauren
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158
lauren.reganato@qc.cuny.edu








 
Christopher Lee
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
christopher.lee@qc.cuny.edu








 
Thomas Lemonda
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
thomas.lemonda@qc.cuny.edu








 
Michelle Mock
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158
michelle.mock@qc.cuny.edu








 
Robin Osborne
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
Helene.Osborne@qc.cuny.edu








 
Lynn Parks
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
lynn.parks@qc.cuny.edu








 
Electra Petra
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
electra.petra@qc.cuny.edu








 
Kate Reece
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
kate.reese@qc.cuny.edu








 
Emily Ripley
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
emily.ripley@qc.cuny.edu








 
Seth Seidman
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
seth.seidman@qc.cuny.edu








 
Anthony Sepulveda
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
anthony.sepulveda@qc.cuny.edu








 
Alan Stein
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
alan.stein@qc.cuny.edu








 
Laurette Tekverk
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
Laurette.Tekverk@qc.cuny.edu








 
Susan Tietje
Remsen Hall, Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
susan.tietje@qc.cuny.edu








 
Karlsen Torben
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
torben.karlsen@qc.cuny.edu








 
Fischer Victoria
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158









 
David Wiener
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 B
Phone: 718-997-2729
david.wiener@qc.cuny.edu








 
Edward Wolfarth
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
edward.wolfarth@qc.cuny.edu








 
Pongyuen Wong
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
pongyuen.wong@qc.cuny.edu







 
 

 Staff and Instructors

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY