Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Social Sciences > Graduate School of Library and Information Studies > Faculty
Faculty

 

 

 Faculty

 

 
Roberta Brody, Professor

Rosenthal Library, Room 249
Phone: 718-997-3766
roberta.brody@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Colleen Cool, Professor & Director

Rosenthal Library , Room 246
Phone: 718-997-3788
collen.cool@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Linda Cooper, Associate Professor

Rosenthal Library, Room 242
Phone: 718-997-3765
linda.cooper@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Marcum W. James, Professor

Rosenthal Library, Room 254
Phone: 718-997-3790
James.Marcum@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Harry Kibirige, Professor

Rosenthal Library, Room 262
Phone: 718-997-3795
Harry.Kibirige@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Ping Li, Associate Professor

Rosenthal Library, Room 248
Phone: 718-997-3628
Ping.Li@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Chelton K. Mary, Professor

Rosenthal Library, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-3667
mchelton@optonline.net

Research Page


 
Kwong Bor Ng, Professor & Vice Chair

Rosenthal Library, Room 230
Phone: 718-997-3613
kbng@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Claudia A. Perry, Associate Professor

Rosenthal Library, Room 254
Phone: 718-997-3640
Claudia.Perry@qc.cuny.edu, c2perry@nyc.rr.com

Research Page

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY