Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Social Sciences > Graduate School of Library and Information Studies > Faculty
Faculty

 

 

 Faculty

 

 
Ben Alexander

Rosenthal Library, Room 254
Phone: 718-997-3790
benjamin.alexander@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Roberta Brody

Rosenthal Library, Room 249
Phone: 718-997-3790
roberta.brody@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Colleen Cool

Rosenthal Library , Room 246
Phone: 718-997-3788
ccool@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Linda Cooper

Rosenthal Library, Room 242
Phone: 718-997-3765
linda.cooper@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Marcum W. James

Rosenthal Library, Room 254
Phone: 718-997-3790
James.Marcum@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Harry Kibirige

Rosenthal Library, Room 262
Phone: 718-997-3795
harry.kibirige@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Ping Li

Rosenthal Library, Room 248
Phone: 718-997-3628
pli@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Chelton K. Mary

Rosenthal Library, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-3667
mchelton@optonline.net

Research Page


 
Kwong Bor Ng

Rosenthal Library, Room 230
Phone: 718-997-3613
kbng@qc.cuny.edu

Research Page


 
Claudia A. Perry

Rosenthal Library, Room 254
Phone: 718-997-3640
c2perry@nyc.rr.com

Research Page

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY