Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Education > Educational and Community Programs
Educational and Community Programs

 Graduate Program Advising

 Program

 Day & Time

 Contact Info

 

Counselor Education

 

Tuesday:

12 noon - 3:30 pm

Thursday:

10 am - 12:15 pm

 

 

Tuesday and Thursday:

Appt only

 

 

 

Monday:

12 noon - 4 pm

 

 

Monday:

11 am - 12:30 pm (appt only)

Thursday:

Appt only

 

 

Tuesday and Thursday:

Appt only

 

 

Matthew Day

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032O

Phone: (718) 997- 5264

Email: Matthew.Day@qc.cuny.edu

 

Lynn Howell

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032F

Phone: (718) 997-5262

Email: Lynn.Howell@qc.cuny.edu

 

Jennifer Kyle

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032L

Phone: (718) 997-4892

Email: Jennifer.Kyle@qc.cuny.edu 

 

John Pellitteri

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032H

Phone: (718) 997-5246

Email: John.Pellitteri@qc.cuny.edu

 

Lourdes Rivera

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033G

Phone: (718) 997-5313

Email: Lourdes.Rivera@qc.cuny.edu

 

Educational Leadership

 

Tuesday:

2:20 pm - 4:20 pm

 

 

 

Monday:

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm (appt only)

Tuesday:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (appt only)

Thursday:

Appt only

 

Wednesday & Thursday:

Appt only

 

 

 

Monday & Tuesday:

Appt only

 

 

 

Beatrice Bridgall

Powdermaker Hall, Room 32B

Phone: (718) 997-5360

Email: Beatrice.Bridgall@qc.cuny.edu

 

Soribel Genao

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032

Phone: (718) 997-5242

Email: Soribel.Genao@qc.cuny.edu

 

 

Terry Quinn

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032N

Phone: (718) 997-5261

Email: Terry.Quinn@qc.cuny.edu

 

Nathalis Wamba

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032P

Phone: (718) 997-5256

Email: Nathalis.Wamba@qc.cuny.edu

 

School Psychology

 

Wednesday

3 pm - 4 pm (appt only)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday & Thursday:

Appt only

 

 

 

Tuesday & Thursday:

2:30 pm - 4:10 pm (appt only)

 

 

 

Monday & Tuesday:

3 pm - 4 pm (appt only)

 

 

 

Tuesday & Wednesday:

Appt only

 

 

Marian Fish

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033G

Phone: (718) 997-5230

Email: Marian.Fish@qc.cuny.edu

 

David Goh 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032E

Phone: (718) 997-5236

Email: David.Goh@qc.cuny.edu

 

Emilia Lopez

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032D

Phone: (718) 997-5234

Email: Emilia.Lopez@qc.cuny.edu

 

Sherrie Proctor

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032Q

Phone: (718) 997-5251

Email: Sherrie.Proctor@qc.cuny.edu

 

Roslyn Ross

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032C

Phone: (718) 997-5233

Email: Roslyn.Ross@qc.cuny.edu

 

Special Education

 

Tuesday & Thursday:

1 pm - 3 pm (appt only)

 

 

 

 

Wednesday:

3 pm - 4 pm (appt only)

 

 

 

Tuesday & Wednesday:

3 pm - 4 pm (appt only)

 

 

 

Monday & Tuesday:

3 pm - 4 pm (appt only)

 

 

 

Tuesday:

2 pm - 4 pm (appt only)

 

 

 

Wednesday:

3 pm - 4 pm (appt only)

 

Denise Ferrara

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032

Phone: (718) 997-5242

Email: Denise.Ferrara@qc.cuny.edu

 

Sun A. Kim

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032L

Phone: (718) 997-4892

Email: Sun.Kim@qc.cuny.edu

 

Craig Michaels

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033

Phone: (718) 997-5266

Email: Craig.Michaels@qc.cuny.edu

 

Christopher Oliva

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033M

Phone: (718) 997-5268

Email: Christopher.Oliva@qc.cuny.edu

 

Peishi Wang 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032J

Phone: (718) 997-5386

Email: Peishi.Wang@qc.cuny.edu

 

Sara Woolf

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033E

Phone: (718) 997-5267

Email: Sara.Woolf@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Office Information

 
Chair: Lynn Calhoun Howell

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

Phone: 718-997-5250
Fax: 718-997-5248

Faculty Directory


 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY