Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Education > Elementary and Early Childhood Education > Advisement
Advisement

Undergraduate Program Advising 

 Program

Day & Time

Contact Info

 

Elementary & Early Childhood Education

 

Wednesday:

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

 

Anastasiya Lipnevich

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054O

Phone: (718) 997-5395

Email: Anastasiya.Lipnevich@qc.cuny.edu

 

Elementary & Early Childhood Education

 

Monday:

10 am - 12 noon

2 pm - 4 pm

 

Thursday:

9 am - 11 am

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

*Queensborough Transfers Only

 

Renee Rhodd

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054M

Phone: (718) 997-5397

Email: Renee.Rhodd@qc.cuny.edu

 

Humanistic Psychology

 

Tuesday:

1 pm - 2 pm

 

Lila Swell

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054F

Phone: (718) 997-5305

Email: Lila.Swell@qc.cuny.edu 

 

Elementary & Early Childhood Education

 

Thursday:

1 pm - 3 pm

 

 

Mary Foote

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054W

Phone: (718) 997-5187

Email: Mary.Foote@qc.cuny.edu 

 

Psychology

 

Thursday:

10 am - 12 noon

 

 

Franklin Turner

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054P

Phone: (718) 997-5126

Email: Franklin.Turner@qc.cuny.edu

 

Elementary & Early Childhood Education

 

Monday:

4 pm - 6 pm

 

Ashraf Shady

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054L

Phone: (718) 997-5043

Email: Ashraf.Shady@qc.cuny.edu

 

The Deadline for application to EECE Initial Certification Program for Fall 2012 is March 15, 2012


 

 Office Information

 

Chair: Daisuke Akiba
Powdermaker Hall, Room 057C

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

Telephone: 718-997-5302

Fax: 718-997-5325 
Email: eece@qc.cuny.edu

Faculty Directory


 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY