Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Education > Elementary and Early Childhood Education > Advisement
Advisement

MAT Program Advising

 Program

Day & Time

Contact Info

 

Bilingual Extension and Education Diverse Population

 

Tuesday:

2 pm - 4 pm (appt only)

 

Patricia Velasco

Powdermaker Hall, Room 017B

Phone: (718) 997-5318

Email: Patricia.Velasco@qc.cuny.edu

 

Early Childhood Education

 

Tuesday:

2 pm - 4 pm

Wednesday:

3 pm - 6 pm

 

Tuesday:

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday:

5 pm - 6 pm

Thursday:

3 pm - 4 pm

 

Monday:

2 pm - 4 pm (appt e-mail only)

Wednesday:

4 pm - 6 pm (appt email only) 

 

Patricia Cooper

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054Q

Phone: (718) 997-5260

Email: Patricia.Cooper@qc.cuny.edu

 

Cynthia Lashely

Powdermaker Hall, Room 017A

Phone: (718) 997-5044

Email: Cynthia.Lashely@qc.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Sara Michael-Luna

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054S

Phone: (718) 997-5392

Email: Sara.MichaelLuna@qc.cuny.edu

 

Educational Psychology

 

Tuesday:

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

 

Pablo Tinio

Powdermaker Hall, Room

Phone: (718) 997-4913

Email: Pablo.Tinio@qc.cuny.edu

 

Elementary Education and Children's Literature

 

Thursday:

2 pm - 4 pm

 

Theodore Kesler

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054H

Phone: (718) 997-5183

Email: Theodore.Kesler@qc.cuny.edu

 

Instructional Technology

 

Wednesday:

3 pm - 5 pm

 

Sunghee Shin

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054D

Phone: (718) 997-5369

Email: SungHee.Shin@qc.cuny.edu

 

Literacy

 

Monday:

3 pm - 5 pm

 

 

 

Tuesday:

3:30 pm - 4 pm

          &

7 pm - 8:30 pm

 

Harriet Li

Powdermaker Hall, Room 017A

Phone: (718) 997-5319

Email: Harriet.Li@qc.cuny.edu

 

Karen Steuerwalt

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054C

Phone: (718) 997-5336

Email: Karen.Steuerwalt@qc.cuny.edu 

 

DUAL CERTIFICATION ADVISEMENT

Program Day & Time Contact Info

 

Special Education


 

 

 

 

MAT Special Education

 

Appt only

 

 

 

 

 

 Appt only

 

Denise Ferrara

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032

Phone: (718) 997-5248

Email: Denise.Ferrara@qc.cuny.edu

 

Daisuke Akiba

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054R

Phone: (718) 997-5347

Email: Daisuke.Akiba@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Office Information

 

Chair: Daisuke Akiba
Powdermaker Hall, Room 057C

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

Telephone: 718-997-5302

Fax: 718-997-5325 
Email: eece@qc.cuny.edu

Faculty Directory


 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY