Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Education
Education
Admissions
Education
Dean's Office
Students
Programs
Departments
Partners
Faculty & Staff
Alumni
Field Placement
SPIRITAS

 

 Dean

 

 
Craig Michaels
Division of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220
Craig.Michaels@qc.cuny.edu







 

 Staff

 

 
Lynne Bellantuono
Reception, Help Desk

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220
Lynne.Bellantuono@qc.cuny.edu








 
Beata Breg
Assessment Coordinator, Divisional Content Editor

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G1
Phone: 718-997-5206
Beata.Breg@qc.cuny.edu








 
Evelyn Lee (Sanchez)
Budget

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100B
Phone: 718-997-5226
Evelyn.Sanchez@qc.cuny.edu








 
Kimberly McCants
Personnel

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100A
Phone: 718-997-5257
Kimberly.McCants@qc.cuny.edu








 
Keisha Phillips
Coordinator of Chalk & Wire Implementation & Training

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100H
Phone: 718-997-5218
Keisha.Phillips@qc.cuny.edu








 
Sonia Rodrigues
Academic Programs and Accreditation Coordinator

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100H
Phone: 718-997-5219
Sonia.Rodrigues@qc.cuny.edu








 
Suzanne Solomon
Queens School of Inquiry Liaison

Klapper, Room 311
Phone: 718-997-5217
Suzanne.Solomon@qc.cuny.edu








 

 Office Information

 

Division of Education

Queens College, CUNY
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

(718) 997-5220


 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY