Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Education
Education
Admissions
Education
Dean's Office
Students
Programs
Departments
Partners
Faculty & Staff
Alumni
Field Placement

 

 Dean

 

 
Craig Michaels
Division of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220
Craig.Michaels@qc.cuny.edu







 

 Staff

 

 
Lynne Bellantuono
Reception, Help Desk

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220
Lynne.Bellantuono@qc.cuny.edu








 
Beata Breg
Assessment Coordinator

Powdermaker Hall, Room 137A
Phone: 718-997-5206
Beata.Breg@qc.cuny.edu








 
Alan Gonzalez
Chalk & Wire Implementation & Training Coordinator

Powdermaker Hall, Room 137
Phone: 718-997-5218
Alan.Gonzalez@qc.cuny.edu








 
Kimberly McCants
Personnel

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100A
Phone: 718-997-5257
Kimberly.McCants@qc.cuny.edu








 
Jodi Postrel
Reception, Help Desk

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220
Jodi.Postrel@qc.cuny.edu








 
Sonia Rodrigues
Director of Assessment & Accreditation, edTPA Coordinator

Powdermaker Hall, Room 137B
Phone: 718-997-5218
Sonia.Rodrigues@qc.cuny.edu








 
Suzanne Solomon
Queens School of Inquiry Liaison

Klapper, Room 311
Phone: 718-997-5217
Suzanne.Solomon@qc.cuny.edu








 

 Office Information

 

Division of Education

Queens College, CUNY
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

(718) 997-5220


 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-