Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Education
Education
Admissions
Education
Dean's Office
Students
Programs
Departments
Partners
Faculty & Staff
Alumni
Field Placement
SPIRITAS

Program Coordinators 

Programs

Program Coordinator

Building/Office

Email Address

Telephone:
(718) 997-XXXX

 

Art

 

Rikki Asher

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150L

 

Rikki.Asher@qc.cuny.edu 

 

X5157

 

Bilingual Education: Education (ADV)

 

Patricia Velasco

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 017B

 

Patricia.Velasco@qc.cuny.edu

 

X5318

 

 

Bilingual Education: Pupil Personnel (2 including ITI)

 

John Pellitterri

 

Marian Fish

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032H

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033G

 

John.Pellitterri@qc.cuny.edu

 

Marian.Fish@qc.cuny.edu

 

X5246

 

X5240

 

 

Childhood (Dual Certification w/Special Ed)

 

Daisuke Akiba

Peishi Wang

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054R

Powdermaker Hall, Room 032J

 

Daisuke.Akiba@qc.cuny@qc.cuny.edu

Peishi.Wang@qc.cuny.edu 

 

X5347

X5386

 

Childhood (Initial) (Undergraduate)

 

 

Mary Foote

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054W

 

Mary.Foote@qc.cuny.edu

 

X5187

 

Childhood (MAT)

 

 

Karen Steuerwalt

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054C

 

Karen.Steuerwalt@qc.cuny.edu

 

X5336

 

Childhood (MSEd)

 

 

Daisuke Akiba

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054R

 

Daisuke.Akiba@qc.cuny.edu

 

X5347

 

Childhood (Post Bacc/Adv Cert)

 

 

Karen Steuerwalt

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054C

 

Karen.Steuerwalt@qc.cuny.edu

 

X5336

Childhood Education w/Bilingual Education (MAT)

 

Patricia Velasco Powdermaker Hall, Room 017B Patricia.Velasco@qc.cuny.edu X5318

Childhood Education w/Bilingual Education (MSEd)

 

Patricia Velasco Powdermaker Hall, Room 017B Patricia.Velasco@qc.cuny.edu X5318

Counselor Education

 

John Pellitteri Powdermaker Hall, Room 032H John.Pellitteri@qc.cuny.edu X5246

Early Childhood (MAT)

 

Patricia Cooper Powdermaker Hall, Room 054Q Patricia.Cooper@qc.cuny.edu X5260

Early Childhood (MSEd)

 

Patricia Cooper Powdermaker Hall, Room 054Q Patricia.Cooper@qc.cuny.edu X5260

Early Childhood (Post Bacc/Adv Cert)

 

Patricia Cooper Powdermaker Hall, Room 054Q Patricia.Cooper@qc.cuny.edu X5260

Ed Leadership: School Building Leader

 

Terrence Quinn Powdermaker Hall, Room 032N Terrence.Quinn@qc.cuny.edu X5261

Ed Leadership: District Leader

 

Terrence Quinn Powdermaker Hall, Room 032N Terrance.Quinn@qc.cuny.edu X5261

English

 

Arthur Costigan Powdermaker Hall, Room 150Q Arthur.Costigan@qc.cuny.edu X5175

Family & Consumer Sciences

 

Andrea Mosenson Remsen Hall, Room 306A Andrea.Mosenson@qc.cuny.edu X4161

Library/School Media Specialist (Teachers)

 

Linda Cooper Rosenthal Library, Room 242 Linda.Cooper@qc.cuny.edu X3765

Library Media Specialist (Non-Teachers)

 

Linda Cooper Rosenthal Library, Room 242 Linda.Cooper@qc.cuny.edu X3765

Literacy B-6

 

Marcia Baghban Powdermaker Hall, Room 137B Marcia.Baghban@qc.cuny.edu X5339

Literacy 5-13

 

Jacqueline Darvin Powdermaker Hall, Room 150W Jacqueline.Darvin@qc.cuny.edu X5147

Mathematics

 

Alice Artzt Powdermaker Hall, Room 150E Alice.Artzt@qc.cuny.edu X5169

Music Education

 

Richard Sang Music Bldg. 256 Richard.Sang@qc.cuny.edu X3850

 

Physical Education

Ariela Herman (Undergrad)

Eve Bernstein (Grad)

FitzGerald Bldg, Room 203B

FitzGerald Bldg, Room 203E

Ariela.Herman@qc.cuny.edu

Eve.Bernstein@qc.cuny.edu

X2715

X2716

 

School Psychology

 

Marian Fish

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033G

 

Marian.Fish@qc.cuny.edu

 

X5230

 

 

Science

 

 

Brian Murfin

David Laurenson  (SPIRITAS)

 

 

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150P

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150P

 

Brian.Murfin@qc.cuny.edu

David.Laurenson@qc.cuny.edu

 

X5066

X5194

Social Studies

 

Jack Zevin Powdermaker Hall, Room 150O Jack.Zevin@qc.cuny.edu X5163

Special Education: Adolescent Ed

 

Peishi Wang Powdermaker Hall, Room 032J Peishi.Wang@qc.cuny.edu X5386

Special Education: Childhood Ed

 

Peishi Wang Powdermaker Hall, Room 032J Peishi.Wang@qc.cuny.edu X5386

Special Education: Early Childhood

 

Peishi Wang Powdermaker Hall, Room 032J Peishi.Wang@qc.cuny.edu X5386

Speech Language Pathology

 

Arlene Kraat Gertz 121C Arlene.Kraat@qc.cuny.edu X2940

TESOL

 

Jennifer Stengel-Mohr Kissena 335 Jennifer.Stengelmohr@qc.cuny.edu X2877

World Languages

 

Jennifer Eddy Powdermaker Hall, Room 150R Jennifer.Eddy@qc.cuny.edu X5177
       

 

 Office Information

 

Division of Education

Queens College, CUNY
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

(718) 997-5220


 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY