Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Education > Secondary Education and Youth Services > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

 

 Chair

 

 
Eleanor Armour-Thomas
Department Chair

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150
Phone: 718-997-5150
Eleanor.Armour-Thomas@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Faculty

 

 
Philip Anderson
English Education

Powdermaker Hall , Room 131
Phone: 718-997-5104
Philip.Anderson@qc.cuny.edu


 
Alice Artzt
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150E
Phone: 718-997-5169
Alice.Artzt@qc.cuny.edu


 
Rikki Asher
Art Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150L
Phone: 718-997-5157
Rikki.Asher@qc.cuny.edu


 
Magnus Bassey
Foundations of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150N
Phone: 718-997-5335
Magnus.Bassey@qc.cuny.edu


 
Hefer Bembenutty
Educational Psychology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150P
Phone: 718-997-5158
Hefer.Bembenutty@qc.cuny.edu


 
Alpana Bhattacharya
Educational Psychology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150V
Phone: 718-997-5168
Alpana.Bhattacharya@qc.cuny.edu


 
Edwina Branch-Smith


Powdermaker Hall, Room 137
Phone: --
Edwina.Branch-Smith@qc.cuny.edu


 
Limarys Caraballo
English Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room Room 150J
Phone: 718-997-5156
limarys.caraballo@qc.cuny.edu


 
Arthur T. Costigan
English Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150Q
Phone: 718-997-5175
Arthur.Costigan@qc.cuny.com


 
Frances Curcio
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150G
Phone: 718-997-5154
Frances.Curcio@qc.cuny.edu


 
Jacqueline Darvin
Secondary Literacy Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150W
Phone: 718-997-5147
Jacqueline.Darvin@qc.cuny.edu


 
Jacqueline Davis
World Language Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150U
Phone: 718-997-5176
Jacqueline.Davis@qc.cuny.edu


 
Yu Ren Dong
Language, Literacy and Culture; Bilingual Education 7-12

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150D
Phone: 718-997-5171
Yu.Dong@qc.cuny.edu


 
Jennifer Eddy
Foreign Languages

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150R
Phone: 718-997-5177
Jennifer.Eddy@qc.cuny.edu


 
Stephen Farenga
Science Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150V
Phone: 718-997-5195
Stephen.Farenga@qc.cuny.edu


 
David Gerwin
Social Studies Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150M
Phone: 718-997-5159
David.Gerwin@qc.cuny.edu


 
Leslee Grey
Foundations of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150J
Phone: 718-997-4843
Leslee.Grey@qc.cuny.edu


 
John Gunn
Social Studies Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150T
Phone: 718-997-5165
John.Gunn@qc.cuny.edu


 
Theresa Gurl
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150H
Phone: 718-997-5063
Theresa.Gurl@qc.cuny.edu


 
David Laurenson
SPIRITAS Project Director

Delaney Hall, Room G10
Phone: 718-997-5194
David.Laurenson@qc.cuny.edu


 
Lillian Moncada-Davidson
Foundations of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 133
Phone: 718-997-5161
Lillian.Moncadadavidson@qc.cuny.edu


 
Carole Rhodes
Secondary Literacy Education

Powdermaker Hall , Room 137A
Phone: 718-997-5155
Carole.Rhodes@qc.cuny.edu


 
Jack Zevin
Social Studies Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150O
Phone: 718-997-5164
Jack.Zevin@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Staff

 

 
Nicholas Antonacci
Senior College Laboratory Technician

Powdermaker Hall , Room 008
Phone: 718-997-5172
Nicholas.Antonacci@qc.cuny.edu


 
Laura Bautista - Diaz


Powdermaker Hall, Room 135A
Phone: 718-997-5546
Laura.Bautistadiaz@qc.cuny.edu


 
Teresa Gonzalez
Field Placement Coordinator

Powdermaker Hall, Room 137B
Phone: 718-997-5546
Teresa.Gonzalez@qc.cuny.edu


 
Ruth Grossman
Time 2000

Powdermaker Hall, Room 002
Phone: 718-997-5377
Ruth.Grossman@qc.cuny.edu


 
Annemarie Nava
College Assistant

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150
Phone: 718-997-5178
Annemarie.Nava@qc.cuny.edu


 
Naomi Weinman
Time 2000

Powdermaker Hall, Room 002
Phone: 718-997-5377
Naomi.Weinman@qc.cuny.edu


 
Bonnie Wilichinsky
Administrative Assistant

Powdermaker Hall , Room 150
Phone: 718-997-5150
Bonnie.Wilichinsky@qc.cuny.edu

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY