Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Honors > TIME 2000

   

             Meet our Faculty and staff

   
 
Dr. Eleanor Armour-Thomas
Professor, Educational Psychology
Powdermaker 150
718.997.5150

 
 

Dr. Alan Sultan
Professor, Mathematics
Kiely, 505
718.997.5845
Alan.Sultan@qc.cuny.edu
 
 
Mrs. Theresa Gurl
Professor
Powdermaker 150H
718.997.5063
Theresa.Gurl@qc.cuny.edu

 
 
Dr. Alice F. Artzt
Program Director, and Professor,
Mathematics Education
Powdermaker 150e
718.997.5169
Alice.Artzt@qc.cuny.edu
 
 
Mrs. Naomi Weinman
Program Administrator
Powdermaker 002
718.997.5377
Naomi.Weinman@qc.cuny.edu

 
 
Ms. Alyssa Figueroa
Technology Specialist
Powdermaker 008
718.997.5172
Alyssa.Figueroa@qc.cuny.edu
 
 

Dr. Frances R. Curcio
Professor, Mathematics Education Powdermaker 150G
718.997.5164
Frances.Curcio@qc.cuny.edu

 

 
Mrs. Ruth Grossman
Program Secretary
Powdermaker 002
718.997.5377
Ruth.Grossman@qc.cuny.edu
 
 
 

 Office Information

 
TIME 2000
Secondary Education & Youth Services
Queens College
Powdermaker Hall, Room 002
Phone: 718-997-5377
Fax: 718-997-5173

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-