Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Support Programs > Center for Teaching & Learning > About
About

Contact Us

​​​​​​

Director 
Eva Fernándezeva.fernandez@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Director
Michelle Frabonimichelle.fraboni@qc.cuny.edu 


Project Manager, Foundations of Excellence Implementation
Thomas Szlezak, thomas.szlezak@qc.cuny.edu


Coordinator, Teaching Online Initiative
Rowena Li, rowena.li@qc.cuny.edu

Learning Design & Technology Team

Instructional Technologists
Rob Garfield, 
james.garfield@qc.cuny.edu
Jean Kelly, jean.kelly@qc.cuny.edu
Rachel Stern, rachel.stern@qc.cuny.edu

Making Transfer Connections Coordinator
Carina Nieves, carina.nieves1@qc.cuny.edu

Technology Mentors
Celia Bazian, celia.bazian@qc.cuny.edu
Tamara Brown, tamara.brown2@qc.cuny.edu
Dylan Diaz, dylan.diaz@qc.cuny.edu
Mikael Muehlbauer, mikael.muehlbauer@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Perlman, michael.perlman@qc.cuny.edu
Qi Ye, qi.ye@qc.cuny.edu


Office Staff

Projects Coordinator 
Tyler Rivenbark, 
joshua.rivenbark@qc.cuny.edu

Program Assistants
Cecilia Britez, 
cecilia.britez@qc.cuny.edu
Germán Britez, german.britez@qc.cuny.edu 
Sarah Stetson, sarah.stetson@qc.cuny.edu

 


 
Razran Hall

Above: Picture of Razran Hall (opened in 1971). Look for Razran between Colwin and Remsen, on the Quad.

 

 Where

 

Razran 316 (main office)
Razran 318 (conference room)

Queens College
65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367-1597

Click here for the Queens College campus map
718-997-4650 (voice)
718-997-4698 (fax)

     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY