Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Support Programs > Health Professions Advisory Services
Health Professions Advisory Services

Schedule of Speakers for Queens College Future Healers of America

Fall 2013

*All meetings take place during free hour 12:15-1:30pm*

Speaker Subject
Date
Location
Valli Cook, Advisor Greetings/Orientation Mon Sept 09 Student Union 301
Lili Young SUNY Podiatry Wed Sept 11 Student Union 301
Regina Verrier SUNY Downstate Med Mon Sept 23 Student Union 301
James Polulach Kaplan Test Prep Wed Sept 25 Student Union 301
Kristen Viola St George Med Mon Sept 30 Student Union 301
Guilherme Albieri SUNY Optometry Wed Oct 9 Student Union 301
Megan Galvin Exam Krackers Wed Oct 30 Student Union 301
Joanne Snapp Hofstra Med Mon Nov 4 Student Union 301
Lorraine Cicero LIU  Pharmacy  Mon Nov 11 Student Union 301
Ramon Villongco NYCOM Wed Nov 13 Student Union 301
Noreen Kerrigan Einstein Med Mon Nov 18 Student Union 301


*To be added to our mailing list, e-mail us at futurehealers@gmail.com*

 
 

 Office Information

 
Hours:
Fall & Spring: (M-F) 9 am-4:30 pm
Summer: (M-Th): 9 am-4:30 pm
Science Building, Room B338
Phone: 718-997-3470
Email:
qc.health.professions@qc.cuny.edu


Director and Chair: Valli Cook
Pre Health Advisor: Mika Vesanen
Office Assistant: Helen Adam
Office Assistant: Xiomara Guzmanacha


Students should meet with a Health Professions advisor at least once each semester.
 

 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY