Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Support Programs > Health Professions Advisory Services
Health Professions Advisory Services

Schedule of Speakers for Queens College Future Healers of America

Spring 2018

All meetings take place during free hour 12:15-1:30pm

Speakers Subject Day Date Location
HPAS Advisors Orientation All Mon Jan 29 Campbell Dome
Christian Alberto SUNY Optometry Mon Feb 5 PH 116
Debbie Bisbee LECOM Wed Feb 7 PH 116
Heidi Fuchs Touro Pharmacy Wed Feb 21 PH 119
Debbie Bisbee LECOM Video Chat Wed Feb 28  
Barbara Kugel Sackler School of Medicine Wed Mar 14  
Alexis Blount Cornell PA Program Wed Mar 21  
Johanna Marinez Practicing Physician Mon Mar 26  
Lydonna Marrast Practicing Physician Mon Mar 26  
Grace Agnetti Stony Brook Medical School Wed Apr 18  
Mindy Haar NYIT Allied Health Mon Apr 30  

To be added to our mailing list, e-mail us at​​​


 Office Information

Fall & Spring: (M-F) 9 am-4:30 pm
Summer: (M-Th): 9 am-4:30 pm
Science Building, Room B338
Phone: 718-997-3470

Director and Advisor: Valli Cook
Part Time Advisor: Mika Vesanen
Office Assistant: Helen Wonahuadam
Office Assistant: Xiomara Guzmanacha

Students should meet with a Health Professions advisor at least once each semester.


 Related Links

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments

Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session

Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-