Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Support Programs > Health Professions Advisory Services
Health Professions Advisory Services

Schedule of Speakers for Queens College Future Healers of America

Fall 2012

*All meetings take place during free hour 12:15-1:30pm*

Speaker Subject
Date
Location
Ms. Cook, Advisor Orientation Wed Aug 29 Student Union 301
Guy Albieri Optometry Mon Sept 10 Student Union 314
Kristen Viola St. George's Wed Sept 12 Student Union 301
Nicole Sanks LIU-Pharmacy Mon Sept 24 Student Union 314
Elizabeth Coccia Ross-Med Mon Oct 1 Student Union 301
Regine Verrier Downstate Wed Oct 10 Student Union 307
Brian Stordeur Hofstra Wed Oct 15 Student Union 310
Alex Mesionzhnik Kaplan Wed Oct 17 Student Union 301
Grace Agnetti Stony Brook-Med Mon Oct 22 Student Union 301
Ramon Villongco
NYCOM Wed Nov 7
Student Union 314
Bryan Fleischman
AUA-Med
Mon Nov 12
Student Union 314
Stuart Feldman
Touro-Pharmacy
Wed Nov 14
Student Union 314

*To be added to our mailing list, e-mail us at futurehealers@gmail.com*


 
 

 Office Information

 
Hours:
Fall & Spring: (M-F) 9 am-4:30 pm
Summer: (M-Th): 9 am-4:30 pm
Science Building, Room B338
Phone: 718-997-3470
Email:
qc.health.professions@qc.cuny.edu


Director and Chair: Valli Cook
Pre Health Advisor: Mika Vesanen
Office Assistant: Helen Adam
Office Assistant: Xiomara Guzmanacha


Students should meet with the Health Professions director at least once each semester.
 

 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY