Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index
Home > Human Resources
Human Resources

 

Human Resources Management Team

Reinalda Medina, Assistant Vice President of Human Resources and Administrative Services   
          reinalda.medina@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Sharon Megnath, Compensation and Benefits Manager
          sharon.megnath@qc.cuny.edu
         
(718) 997-5765

Liza Torres, Development, Recruitment & Training Manager
          liza.torres@qc.cuny.edu
         
(718) 997-4491

Janai Wigfall, Employment Services & Data Integrity Manager
          janai.wigfall@qc.cuny.edu
         
(718) 997-4455



HR Admin Services

Miledy Barahona, OHRAS Office Manager
          miledy.barahona@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455



Employment Services

Violet Bube, HR Specialist
          violet.bube@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Sadaf Mahmood, Employment Coordinator
          sadaf.mahmood@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Natashia Rhodes, Employment Coordinator
          natashia.rhodes@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Callistra Thomas, HR Specialist
          callistra.thomas@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455



Development, Recruitment & Training

Mary Duperval, Recruitment Coordinator
          mary.duperval@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Mayra Tepi, Employee Development Assistant
          mayra.tepi@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455



Compensation & Benefits


Humza Ahmad, Compensation & Benefits Assistant
          humza.ahmad@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765

Errol Chen-Sang, Compensation & Benefits Assistant
          errol.chensang@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765

Ferra Igirisa, Time & Leave Assistant
          ferra.igirisa@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765

Casey Martinez, Benefits Coordinator
          casey.martinez@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765



 

 Office Information

 
Human Resources
Kiely Hall 163
Mon-Thurs: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday: 8:30am - 12pm

Office: (718) 997-4455
Fax:    (718) 997-5799


Compensation and Benefits
Kiely Hall 151
Mon-Thurs: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 12pm

Office: (718) 997-5765
Fax:    (718) 997-5908
ohr.payroll@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Related Links

 
Contact Us.png
 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY