Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Anthropology Department
Total matches: 43


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Amann, Alexis 718-997-2854 Anthropology Department Powdermaker Hall 314J alexis.amann@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Arellano, Susana 718-997-5510 Anthropology Department Powdermaker Hall 314 susana.arellano@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Augustyniak, Nadia 718-997-5532 Anthropology Department Powdermaker Hall 314D nadia.augustyniak@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Barton, Scott 718-997-5561 Anthropology Department Powdermaker Hall 314B scott.barton@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bauer, Alexander 718-997-5517 Anthropology Department Powdermaker Hall 313A alexander.bauer@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bauman, Carina 718-997-2854 Anthropology Department Powdermaker Hall 314J carina.bauman@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Birth, Kevin 718-997-5518 Anthropology Department Powdermaker Hall 313C kevin.birth@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Bracken, Justin 718-997-2856 Anthropology Department Powdermaker Hall 314G justin.bracken@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-