Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Art Department
Total matches: 40


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Ackerman, Judith 718-997-4800 Art Department Klapper Hall 432 judith.ackerman@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Bass, Chloe 718-997-4807 Art Department Klapper 169 chloe.bass@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Cardenas, Richard 718-997-4833 Art Department Klapper Hall 234 richard.cardenas@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Chang, Chihhsiang 718-997-4834 Art Department Klapper 324 chihhsiang.chang@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Clark, William 718-997-4817 Art Department Klapper 164 William.Clark@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Cohen, Nancy 718-997-4770 Art Department Klapper 432 nancy.cohen@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Costanzo, Paula 718-997-4745 Art Department Klapper Hall 234 Paula.Costanzo@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Crowe, Susan S 718-997-4749 Art Department Klapper 676 susan.crowe@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-