Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Biology Department
Total matches: 36


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Arce, Janet 718-997-4576 Biology Department Colwin Hall 413 janet.arce@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Baker, Mitchell 718-997-3425 Biology Department Science Bldg D324 mitchell.baker@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Birne, Marie P 718-997-3261 Biology Department Science Bldg E339 marie.birne@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Capellan, Nery 718-997-3400 Biology Department Science Bldg D346 nery.capellan@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Castillo, Cesar 718-997-3439 Biology Department Colwin Hall 205 cesar.castillo@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Chabora, Peter C 718-997-3426 Biology Department Colwin 104 Peter.Chabora@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cheema, Saima 718-997-3400 Biology Department Science Bldg D346 saima.cheema@qc.cuny.edu
Mr David, Travis 718-997-4570 Biology Department Colwin Hall 107A travis.david@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-