Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Chemistry and Biochemistry
Total matches: 44


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Dr Altman, Alexander Chemistry and Biochemistry Remsen 206 alexander.altman@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Barth, Kelly 718-997-4482 Chemistry and Biochemistry Remsen 206 kelly.barth@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Binyaminov, Olga 718-997-4217 Chemistry and Biochemistry Remsen 206B olga.binyaminov@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Chan, Tsz (Eric) Chemistry and Biochemistry Remsen 206 tsz.chan@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Chen, Yu 718-997-4132 Chemistry and Biochemistry Remsen 206F yu.chen@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Choi, Junyong 718-997-3279 Chemistry and Biochemistry Science Bldg B304 junyong.choi@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Dehipawalage, Sunil 718-997-4186 Chemistry and Biochemistry Remsen Hall 102 sunil.dehipawalage@qc.edu
Dr DeSoyza, Tushini Chemistry and Biochemistry Remsen 206 tushini.desoyza@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-