Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Computer Science
Total matches: 33


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Mr Alayev, Yosef 718-997-3500 Computer Science Science Bldg A201 yosef.alayev@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Boklan, Kent D 718-997-4993 Computer Science Science Bldg A214 kent.boklan@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Brown, Theodore 718-997-3503 Computer Science Science Bldg A216 theodore.brown@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Chen, Chao 718-997-3497 Computer Science Science Bldg A118 Chao.Chen@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Chen, Feng (Peter) 718-997-3514 Computer Science Science Bldg A215 Feng.Chen@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Cruz, Kecia 718-997-3500 Computer Science Science Bldg A202 kecia.cruz@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Fluture, Simina 718-997-3489 Computer Science Science Bldg A108 Simina.Fluture@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Geizhals, Sara 718-997-3500 Computer Science Science Bldg A202 sara.geizhals@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-