Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Economics Department
Total matches: 55


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Dr Agyepong, Benjamin 718-997-5416 Economics Department Powdermaker 300B benjamin.agyepong@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Anzel, Michael 718-997-5416 Economics Department Powdermaker 300B michael.anzel@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Balsam, Kevin 718-997-5458 Economics Department Powdermaker 300I kevin.balsam@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Belfield, Clive 718-997-5448 Economics Department Powdermaker 300R clive.belfield@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Bossie, Andrew 718-997-5416 Economics Department Powdermaker 300B andrew.bossie@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bradbury, Mathew 718-997-5443 Economics Department Powdermaker 300J mathew.bradbury@qc.cuny.edu
Dr. Candelo-Londono, Natalia 718-997-5449 Economics Department Powdermaker 300E natalia.candelolondono@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Cofresi, Benjamin 718-997-5440 Economics Department Powdermaker 300 benjamin.cofresi@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-