Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Elementary and Early Childhood Education
Total matches: 41


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Dr Akiba, Dais 718-997-5347 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Powdermaker 054R daisuke.akiba@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Alkins, Kimberley 718-997-5379 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Powdermaker 054 kimberley.alkins@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Amoroso, Michele 718-997-5302 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Powdermaker 054/057 michele.amoroso@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Baghban, Marcia J 718-997-5339 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Powdermaker 054L marcia.baghban@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bushnell, Greiner Mary - Chair 718-997-5302 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Powdermaker 057C mary.bushnellGreiner@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cooper, Patricia 718-997-5260 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Powdermaker 054Q patricia.cooper@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Farrell, Raeann 718-997-5302 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Powdermaker 054 raeann.farrell@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Foote, Mary 718-997-5187 Elementary and Early Childhood Education Powdermaker 054W mary.foote@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-