Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences
Total matches: 60


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Armoza, Fernada 718-997-4158 Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences Remsen 306I fernada.armoza@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Auguste-Washington, Gisele 718-997-4185 Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences Remsen 306I gisele.augustewashingt@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Azzollini, Ann 718-997-2723 Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences FitzGerald 203H ann.azzollini@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Bergen, Annette 718-997-4158 Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences Remsen 306I annette.bergen@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bernstein, Eve 718-997-2716 Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences Fitzgerald 203D eve.bernstein@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Biondi, Maria 718-997-4158 Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences Remsen 306I maria.biondi@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Boehmcke, Suzanne 718-997-2729 Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences Fitzgerald Gym 203Q suzanne.boehmcke@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Bunkley, Jennifer 718-997-4158 Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences Remsen 306I jennifer.bunkley@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-