Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Hispanic Languages and Literatures
Total matches: 36


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Aufenanger, Mary 718-997-5660 Hispanic Languages and Literatures Queens Hall 105H mary.zamudio@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Barrientos, Agustin 718-997-5660 Hispanic Languages and Literatures Queens Hall 100 agustin.barrientos@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Boghosian, Stella 718-997-5660 Hispanic Languages and Literatures Queens Hall 105H stella.boghosian@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Caamano, Juan 718-997-5638 Hispanic Languages and Literatures Queens Hall 105D juan.caamano@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Carvalho, Isabela 718-997-5660 Hispanic Languages and Literatures Queens Hall 100 isabela.carvalhomacedo@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Casco, Monica 718-997-5644 Hispanic Languages and Literatures Queens Hall 105B monica.casco@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Chaves, Carolina 718-997-5660 Hispanic Languages and Literatures Queens Hall 105H carolina.chaves@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Chen, Priscilla 718-997-5660 Hispanic Languages and Literatures Queens Hall 105H priscilla.chen@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-