Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for History
Total matches: 48


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Dr Allen, Joel - Chair 718-997-5350 History Powdermaker 352 joel.allen@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Alteras, Isaac 718-997-5373 History Powdermaker 352L isaac.alteras@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Antonova, Katherine 718-997-5053 History Powdermaker 352ZZ katherine.antonova@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bemporad, Elissa 718-997-5365 History Powdermaker 352G elissa.bemporad@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Billado, Tracy 718-997-4879 History Powdermaker Hall 352M .
Dr Bregoli, Francesca 718-997-5410 History Powdermaker 352YY francesca.bregoli@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Cappello, Lawrence 718-997-5344 History Powdermaker 352M lawrence.cappello@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Celello, Kristin 718-997-5358 History Powdermaker 352XX kristin.celello@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-