Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Library
Total matches: 62


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Abdul, Salina 718-997-3919 Library Rosenthal 109A salina.abdul@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Armao, Nancy 718-997-3736 Library Rosenthal 318 nancy.armao@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Bonifacio, Hodalis 718-997-3720 Library Rosenthal 320 hodalis.bonifacio@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Bonifacio, Hodalis 718-997-3720 Library Rosenthal Library 201 Hodalis.Bonifacio@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Breland, Jr Moddie 718-997-3712 Library Rosenthal 109A moddie.breland@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Brostek, Joseph 718-445-4592 Library Rosenthal 423 joseph.brostek@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cedeira-Serantes, Lucia 718-570-0512 Library Rosenthal 242 lucia.cedeiraserantes@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Chan, Frances 718-570-0519 Library Rosenthal 208 frances.chan@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-