Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Linguistics and Communication Disorders
Total matches: 42


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Ball, Karen 718-997-2953 Speech Language Hearing Center, Linguistics and Communication Disorders Queens Hall 301C/Gertz 140 karen.ball@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Bile, Maryann 718-997-2946 Linguistics and Communication Disorders Gertz 140 maryann.bile@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Brienza, Salvatore 718-997-2937 Linguistics and Communication Disorders Gertz 140 salvatore.brienza@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Brienza, Salvatore 718-570-0774 Linguistics and Communication Disorders Queens Hall 350G salvatore.brienza@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Cadme, Maria 718-997-2802 Linguistics and Communication Disorders Queens Hall 300A3 maria.cadme@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Calvet, Dana 718-997-2963 Linguistics and Communication Disorders Queens Hall 315D dana.calvet@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Cassano, Michelle 718-570-0772 Linguistics and Communication Disorders Queens Hall 315E michelle.cassanorepole@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Chavez, Monica 718-570-0769 Linguistics and Communication Disorders Queens Hall 315A monica.chavez@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-