Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Media Studies
Total matches: 26


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Beloff, Zoe 718-997-2959 Media Studies G Bldg 102B zoe.beloff@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Buchsbaum, Jonathan 718-997-2955 Media Studies G Bldg 203C jonathan.buchsbaum@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Cornell, Julian 718-997-2994 Media Studies G Bldg 102D julian.cornell@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Crain, Matthew 718-997-2973 Media Studies G Bldg 205 matthew.crain@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Einstein, Mara 718-997-2976 Media Studies G Bldg 102A Mara.Einstein@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Foley, Elizabeth 718-997-2994 Media Studies G Bldg 103 elizabeth.foley@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Fuqua, Joy 718-997-2978 Media Studies G Bldg 203B joy.fuqua@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Gould, David 718-997-2994 Media Studies G Bldg 103 david.gould@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-