Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Philosophy
Total matches: 20


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Abouhasswa, Jehan 718-997-5270 Philosophy Powdermaker Hall 350 jehan.abouhasswa@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Burstein, Harvey 718-997-5295 Philosophy Powdermaker 350D harvey.burstein@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cordero, Alberto 718-997-5274 Philosophy Powdermaker 350L Alberto.Cordero@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Donato, Antonio 718-997-5065 Philosophy Powdermaker Hall 350N antonio.donato@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Doukhan, Abigail 718-997-5273 Philosophy Powdermaker 350Q abigail.doukhan@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Grover, Stephen - Chair 718-997-5270 Philosophy Powdermaker Hall 350 stephen.grover@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Hong, Meilian 718-997-5270 Philosophy Powdermall Hall 350 meilian.hong@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Jordan, James 718-997-5280 Philosophy Powdermaker 350E James.Jordan@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-