Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Physics
Total matches: 42


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Mr Aftergood, Joshua 718-997-3370 Physics Science Bldg B209 joshua.aftergood@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Benseman, Timothy 718-997-3369/3394 Physics Science Bldg B208/B337 timothy.benseman@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Bunch, Robert 718-997-3372 Physics Science Bldg D105 robert.bunch@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cadieu, Fred J 718-997-3364 Physics Science Bldg B202 fred.cadieu@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cadieu, Fred J 718-997-3609 Physics Razran 184 fred.cadieu@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Civiletti, Matthew 718-997-3388 Physics Science Bldg B320 matthew.civiletti@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Deych, Daniel 718-570-0483 Physics Science Bldg B215 daniel.deych@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Deych, Lev 718-997-3380 Physics Science Bldg B222 lev.deych@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-