Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Political Science
Total matches: 35


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Dr Allen, Victoria 718-997-5483 Political Science Powdermaker Hall 200H Victoria.Allen@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Alves, Jorge 718-997-5414 Political Science Powdermaker 200Y jorge.alves@qc.cuny.edu
Mrs Arellano, Susana 718-997-5470 Political Science Powdermaker 200A susana.arellano@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bhagat, Renu 718-997-5474 Political Science Powdermaker 200I renu.bhagat@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bonomo, Carl 718-997-5488 Political Science Powdermaker 200Z carl.bonomo@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bowman, John R 718-997-5490 Political Science Powdermaker 200G john.bowman@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cole, Alyson 718-997-5479 Political Science Powdermaker Hall 200X alyson.cole@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Flamhaft, Ziva 718-997-5476 Political Science Powdermaker 200D Ziva.Flamhaft@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-