Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Psychology
Total matches: 49


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Dr Ackerman, Tsippa 718-997-3511 Psychology Science Bldg D306 tsippa.ackerman@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Alvero, Alicia 718-997-3212 Psychology Science Bldg A308 alicia.alvero@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Barahmand, Usha 718-997-3245 Psychology Science Bldg D302 usha.barahmand@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bauer, Sara 718-997-3561 Psychology Razran 299 sara.bauer@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Beeler, Jeff 718-570-0517 Psychology Razran 364 jbeeler@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Berezovski, Boris 718-997-3205 Psychology Science Bldg D111 boris.berezovski@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bodnar, Richard J 718-997-5191 Psychology Kiely Hall 139 richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Borod, Joan C 718-997-3217 Psychology Science Bldg A340 joan.borod@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-