Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Urban Studies
Total matches: 15


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Chan, Jeanne 718-997-5130 Urban Studies Powdermaker Hall 250 jeanne.chan@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Checker, Melissa 718-997-5148 Urban Studies Powdermaker 250M melissa.checker@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Davis, Dana-Ain 718-997-5136 Urban Studies Powdermaker Hall 250L dana.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Hanlon, Martin D 718-997-5131 Urban Studies Powdermaker 250E martin.hanlon@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Hum, Tarry 718-997-5124 Urban Studies Powdermaker 250A tarry.hum@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Ioannides, Christos 718-997-4521 Urban Studies Jefferson 301 christos.ioannides@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Larson, Scott 718-997-5142 Urban Studies Powdermaker 250R scott.larson@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Manning, Rita 718-997-5142 Urban Studies Powdermaker 250R rita.manning@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-