Sign In
  
A-Z Index
Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Academic Deans

Richard Bodnar Richard Bodnar
Office of Graduate Studies and Research
Richard.Bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-5190
Office: Kiely 139A
Martin Klotz Martin Klotz
Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Martin.Klotz@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-4105
Office: Remsen 125
William McClure William McClure
Division of Arts and Humanities
William.McClure@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-5790
Office: Queens Hall 210
Craig Michaels Craig Michaels
Division of Education
Craig.Michaels@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-5220
Office: Powdermaker 100
  Michael Wolfe
Division of Social Sciences
Michael.Wolfe@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-5210
Office: Powdermaker 335



Manuel Sanudo (Acting)
Rosenthal Library
Manuel.Sanudo@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-3760
Office: Library Rosenthal 322
 
 
 
rev. 7/29/15

 
 

 Office Information

 
SUMMER OFFICE HOURS:
June 26 - August 7: Monday - Thursday 8:15 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday - CLOSED
REGULAR OFFICE HOURS RESUME:
August 10: Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Kiely Hall, Room 1103
Phone: 718-997-5900
Fax: 718-997-5879


Elizabeth Hendrey
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
elizabeth.hendrey@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY