Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Admissions
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
People
Committees
Assessment
Accreditation
Policies and Resources
Notices and Calendars

Deans



Susan Rotenberg Kristin Hart ​(Associate Dean and Chief Librarian)
Rosenthal Library

Kristin.Hart@qc.cuny.edu
Library Rosenthal 322 
+1 718 997 3760 
 
Cheryl Littman  Cheryl Littman (Acting Dean)
Institutional Effectiveness

Cheryl.Littman@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 708
+1 718 997 2805

Craig Michaels Craig Michaels
Division of Education

Craig.Michaels@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker 100
+1 718 997 5220
Susan Rotenberg Susan Rotenberg (Acting​​)
Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Susan.Rotenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Remsen 125
+1 718 997 4105


Janice Smith Janice Smith (Acting)
Division of Arts and Humanities

Janice.Smith@qc.cuny.edu
Queens Hall 210
+1 718 997 5790
Anthony J. Tamburri Anthony J. Tamburri
John D. Calandra Italian American Institute

Anthony.Tamburri@qc.cuny.edu
25 W. 43rd St., NY, NY 10036 17th Floor
+1 212 642 2094
 
Michael Wolfe Michael Wolfe
Division of Social Sciences

Michael.Wolfe@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker 335
+1 718 997 5210

 
rev. 9/18/17


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
 

 Office Information

 

CUNY Queens College
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Queens, NY 11367-1597

Kiely Hall, 11th Floor

Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday:  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


+1 718 997 5900 (Voice)
+1 718 997 5879 (Fax)

http://www.qc.cuny.edu/Provost


 

 Links

 
Unable to display this Web Part. To troubleshoot the problem, open this Web page in a Microsoft SharePoint Foundation-compatible HTML editor such as Microsoft SharePoint Designer. If the problem persists, contact your Web server administrator.


Correlation ID:c69f124f-2de7-4831-9707-79127715ddf1
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-