Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Admissions
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
People
Committees
Assessment
Accreditation
Policies and Resources
Notices and Calendars


People in the Provost's Office

Elizabeth Hendrey

​Elizabeth Hendrey
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Elizabeth.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1103
+1 718 997 5900
 
 
​​
 
​William McClure

​William McClure
Interim Associate Provost

William.McClure@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1105
+1 718 997 5902

 

Eva Fernández

Eva Fernández
Assistant Provost

Eva.Fernandez@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1104
+1 718 997 2867

 

Christopher Vickery

Christopher Vickery
Director of General Education and Ass​essment

Christopher.Vickery@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1107
+1 718 997 4285

 

Sandra Mew

​Sandra Mew
Executive Associate to the Provost

Sandra.Mew@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1103
+1 718 997 5564

 

Mary Ann Watch

Mary Ann Watch
Budget Manager

MaryAnn.Watch@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1106
+1 718 997 5915

 

Natashia Rhodes

​Natashia Rhodes
CUNY Office Assistant

Natashia.Rhodes@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1105
+1 718 997 5190

 

Aruna Mahadeo

Aruna Mahadeo
CUNY Office Assistant

Aruna.Mahadeo@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1102
+1 718 997 5900

Heather Curtin

​Heather Curtin
College Assistant

Heather.Curtin@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1102
+1 718 997 5903

 

 

 ​​rev. 8/25/17​

 

 Office Information

 

CUNY Queens College
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Queens, NY 11367-1597

Kiely Hall, 11th Floor

Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday:  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


+1 718 997 5900 (Voice)
+1 718 997 5879 (Fax)

http://www.qc.cuny.edu/Provost


 

 Links

 
 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-